Background Gallery Image

Swedish South Africa Committee

Alternate Names: Svenska Sydafrikakommittén

Location: Sweden

Duration: March 1961 - Unknown, 1975 or 1976?

The Swedish South Africa Committee (SSAC, Svenska Sydafrikakommittén, SSAK) was founded on March 6, 1961. Among the founders were Anders Thunborg (later minister of defence), Joachim Israel (later professor in sociology), Björn Beckman (later professor in political science) and the writer Per Wästberg (later member of the Swedish...
View Full Description
Locate Physical Archives

Loading Digital Items from Swedish South Africa Committee

  • Grid IconGrid
  • List Icon List