by American Committee on Africa
New York, New York, United States
Undated, sometime after December 15, 1959 and before the next Executive Board meeting in 1960
2 pages
Type: Meeting Minutes
Coverage in Africa: Africa
Coverage outside Africa: United States
Language: English
Contents: Present • Personnel Committee • Resignations • Membership plan • The minutes mention Donald Harrington, Nelson Bengston, Robert Clampitt, Joseph Jablow, Elizabeth Landis, Stanley Levison, Frank Montero, John Murra, William Scheinman, Adelaide Schulkind, George Shepherd, Hugh Smythe, William Sorsby, Peter Weiss, Carl Slater representing General Counsel,  Dale Harrison, George Houser, Ann Morrissett, Catharine Raymond, Max Berking, Sidney Hertzberg, the Organization Committee, George Haynes, the by-laws, Betsy Landis, and the New York State Membership Corporations Law.
Used by permission of Africa Action (successor to the American Committee on Africa). 
Collection: Peter Weiss (Africa collection), Michigan State University Libraries Special Collections